What do you believe is the most important problem facing the world today? Why is it the most important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, overall world is suffering from many problems such as climate changes. Carbon dioxide, the heat-trapping greenhouse gases which is necessary to make an earth appropriate place to live. But that has driven recent global warming. Usages of plastic bag pollute the environment. I feel this way because of two reasons , which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, human activity play an important role to increase greenhouse gases, which is leading of increase global warming. Heat in the atmosphere increased because of emission from burning coal, oil and fuel. Also, cutting down the trees causes the global warming because trees consume carbon dioxide to make food. That reduces greenhouse gases in the environment. Nowadays, everywhere usages of plastic bags are increased. Due to this environment gets polluted because decompose of plastic bags are very difficult. It effects on environment. Solution on this, Instead of plastic bag we should use cotton bags.

Secondly, climate changes is main problem. Sudden changes in climate many places gets flooded. For example, Due to heavy rain in Rishikesh (which small place in India) gets flooded, many people, animals die. Whereas, various palaces became desert which caused by the over heat waves. That places are not suitable for the humans and animal species to live. To solve the problem at this stage we should reduce usage of the fossil fuel which increases greenhouse gases. Moreover, we should grow more trees to reduce carbon dioxide from the earth.

In conclusion, climate changes are main problem but we can reduce those changes by keeping environment healthy. Reduce usage of fossil fuel and use cotton bag, grow more trees.