What do you feel is the best way to solve when you face difficult problems in life?

Problems, as we all know, are inseparable parts of human beings’ life. Due to the paramount importance of problems in humans’ life, efforts for reducing their effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of experts. In this regard, many try to find a practical solution for when one faces difficult problems. In my opinion, the best ways are consulting and making the mind free. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that consulting is a critical way of solving issues is related to humans’ nature. To illustrate, people are born with an instinct to live in a community, believe that most of the problems could be solved with the help of coterie. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that a person should tackle their problem without help, an increasing number of shreds of evidence shows otherwise. On the other hand, based on a common belief, “the collective mind is more than the collection of single minds,” so a person can find the best solution among their relationships and communities’ minds. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, I was in high school, and I had a big problem with math, and it had continued for several years, so that it became a difficult one. I remember the time I consulted with one of my close friends. She proposed a group she knew. Surprisingly, just a notification from my friend led me to the right path to solve the big problem. What would have happened if I had never told her the problem? Needless to say, perhaps I would have it for more years.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is helping the mind to ease the problem from very beginning stages. Without a doubt, one of the aspects of any problem had rooted in mind. In other words, the difficulty of an issue directly depends on a person’s mind organization. If a person is an easy-going one, the difficulty of the problem seems less. The stricter mind a person has, the more difficulty one feels. Scientifically speaking, people have two ways of dealing with issues as a whole. One either put the problem in the mind process and routinely think about it or set the brain free from any further thinking, and let the time solve it. Neither the first one nor the second is favorable. Based on psychologists, people who try to have a kind of balance between these two moods are successful. In other meaning, experts provide people with the best solution. Indeed, the best way to solve time-consuming and difficult problems is the combination of the mind and the body. In fact, individuals who try to know the problem, and let the mind do its process without any pressure then focus on activities like exercising to reduce the pressure of overthinking have the best solution. Thus, one should reduce overthinking, especially while solving difficult issues to help the mind to be free to solve it in the best way.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that both the consulting and the helping the mind are practical ways in facing difficult problems.