What do you think about homophobia?

Currently in the world, it is very usual the discrimination of people by the color of their skin, their religion or their sexual preference. Although the fight against this kind of behavior there are still remains of this issue in the different classes of the actual society. Homophobia is one this kind of feeling. I could say that lack of culture and fundaments are the main features of those people who feel hatred or reject individuals by their sexual preference. People have the right to choose the kind of life they want to live. Based on these I will be stating my arguments in the next paragraphs.

While we are fighting for doing an equal world we still have shortcomings to fix as human being. Every individual in their like has the right to choose what path and dream pursue. Homosexual people are rejected in their work and in their society like they were offenders or demons. It is just a matter or liking, I would not like be discriminated for my friends just because I like a different kind of music. We all have born like human and I do not see what else matter. I have met fancy and humble homosexual people and I feel comfortable with them, I even forget about their sexual preference when we talk each other.

However, through history people have demonstrated fear and rejecting for the different things. We tend to deny facts that does not like us or not follow our beliefs. Instead of phobia this issue is more like a hatred and repudiation to gay man and lesbians. Most of religions deny accepting this kind of behavior just because it is not propounded in their script. We can see not-argument and inexplicable events against individuals with a different sexual preference like the recent terrorist act in a gay disco in Orlando. Even a pastor states that he did not sorrow about those killed people and just because they were gay then they did not have the right to live properly. I had not heard words so stupid in my entire life. Is it means that those individuals with different preferences should not be treated like common human? I mean, if tomorrow pink babies start to born we should kill them because it is not written in the bible? I think we have to rethink as human being about our relief and evolve as being.

To sum up, I think homophobia is an ancient concept, if we want to make a world a better place, we need to start to accept every kind of people for what they are, human.