What is your approach to problem-solving, and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your response.

In this changing world, the problem-solving ability is becoming one of the important aspects of life and work. Everyone solve problems with different ways. Some people solve problem easily while others suffer from problems. To my way of thinking education and imagination play an important role for solving problems. I will explore these two factors in the following essay.

To begin with, a good education is a door to all problems. Using education effectively a person can solve issues in a very little amount of time. My own experience is a compelling what I mean. This year, in the beginning of spring our team decided to clean around our workplace. Working hard in the land all member of our team had become tired before finishing to clean the entire place. From my childhood, I like to create something that can help people to ease their life. Thus, in that time I created a machine with long irons for cleaning lands. Finally it helped us to finish our work very effectively.

Secondly, Imagination plays very special role wherever we are. With developing imagination ability everyone could master how to solve problems in a short period of time. People with a high sense of imagination tend to have less problems comparing to people who have not developed imagination skills. As I mentioned above, I created a machine that helped out our team to finish our work. Of course, it was through my education and my imagination. If I had not have a good imagination I would not created that machine. I do believe that imagination can be developed through working hard and challenging different things.

Taking everything mentioned above into account, I firmly believe that education and imagination will help everyone for problem-solving ability. This is because education help us and imagination show us how to solve a problem.