When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

School is one of the best part of individuals memory as a kid. The choice of selecting any one to fund education is very difficult, but it would be better to cut art and music. Kids love physical exercise , running around, getting to learn new games its fun and good experience.

Firstly, physical education can be supported by little to no funds as there are innumerable activities that can be taught to kids. Inculcating activities and events that require low cost or few number of events can be easy effective. Games like kabaddi, Kho-Kho, wrestling and many others require practically no equipments . This would there by help in reducing funds.

Another reason why I support physical activity is that, it benefits kids in many ways. For example, kids who find their passion in a game can build a strong foundation in the early age and make it a career. Also playing relieves stress from studying through the day.In general indulging in physical activity keeps the students healthy and active. This will relieve stress from studying through the day. This increase their performance in the academics.

Physical activity allows kids to make new friend, it helps them to socialise. They can meet their seniors who can help them in improving in their game or academics. This a way of making networking and show casing their talents.

To conclude we can say that, it is evident that having physical education in curriculum is of at most important which cannot be afforded to be cut due to shortage of fund. And also physical education can be taught at a very considerable amount thereby contributing for school funding.