When you decide to find a place to travel and want to compare two places, which way do you think help you make a better decision?

- read information online

- discussing with a friend who has been to those places

Nowadays, by explosion of technology, we can surf on the Internet and

Nowadays, by explosion of technology, we can surf on the Internet and get any prerequisite information. Especially, online information is a useful resource to exploit as we have a little detail about our concern. Personally speaking, when I have to choose a place to travel, I would like to read online information to compare and make a final decision. To support my stance, following explanation will further elaborate on my perspective.

To begin with, reading online resources help people to evaluate upcoming places precisely. There are an abundance of websites which assist customers to assess the place they want to go. By using rating system, the customers can visually see the number or the stars appearing on these pages alongside the detailed description. Moreover, several comments from old clients are really valuable because they provide their great or awful experience. As a result, using online information give us a chance to have a better view.

Moreover, people can find the same question which they cast doubt on the Internet. Many social network or pages such as Facebook, Reddit, or Twitter beside traveling website can help us to attain the necessary information. Many professional travelers are willing to share their bloody experience or answer your concerned question, which gives us a good preparation for the trip. Therefore, we could have a perfect plan before enjoying a trip without any mistake.

To wrap it up, if people want to compare two different places without any knowledge, using only information is a great choice because it helps us to make a exact decision. There are a variety of websites to assess the upcoming places ,and support us to make a perfect arrangement. Therefore, Internet is a powerful source where we can gain a lack of experience from experts without paying any extra money.