Which area the government should fund to improve children s education 1 hiring more teachers to teach in a small class 2 preschool education before kindergarten 3 providing some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Children's education is fundamental to the future of a generation and to the development of a country. Some people argue that hiring more teachers and creating a smaller class are the most important things to do, others hold that preschool education is far more improtant and can have a greatly influnence on children thought their lives. However, from me perspective, providing training courses for teachers can be more helpful than the other two methods.

Firstly, hiring more teahcers cannot make sure that kids are taken good care. Smaller class size will certainly help kids gain more attentions from teachers which seems to lead to more help for kids. Nevertheless, whether attentions from a teacher is a good thing or bed thing for a kid is highly depend on the teachers. The professional knowledge can decide wheater or not the teacher is able to handle problems that bring in the table. For instance,suppose a sensitive kid get a bed grade because her classmates made fun of her so she couldn't concertate on her study, then how the teacher deal with the problem matters. If the teacher blamed the kids and told her she was lazzy, the situation get worse and she maybe not confident anymore. In this case, the kid can be better off without the attention from her teacher who does more harm than good.

In addition, preschool education can be harmful as children may be too yong to get ready for shcool. At the age of 2 or 3, many kids may not be able to understand why they have to be seperated from their parents and are brought into a totally strange environment. That make cause a feeling of abandant thus could hurt kids deeply. Meanwhile, the kids are also not ready for school materals and could not do well in shchool. When I was 12, I had role-play game with my yonger brother who was about 3. I pretended that I was the teacher in school and tried to techer him some easy stuff. My little brother was made to seat still and listen to me. It turned out that he could not learn nothing and could not even stand to stay in one place for more than 5 mintues. After 10 mintutes or so, he cried not to play and run away.

To sum up, providing training classes is a better ways to help children;s education as hiring more teachers may do more harm than good and children may not ready for preshcool education.