Which do you prefer to buy new technological devices immediately after they become available or to wait till many people have adopted accepted and started to use them

In our lives sometimes we like something and buy it immediately, but some times we wait and think about it. In my view waiting and thinking before taking an action to buy some cutting edge technology has some advantages. We can evaluate that how these new tools are practical, moreover, sometimes there are different defects in new products that are hidden before using it by real consumers. Therefore, its better to wait until many have bought it.

First, nowadays, there are many new technological devices in the market. Even we are not sure how they are practical. For instance, last month my brother bought a new sport watch. He expected that the watch would be useful in doing different exercise. However, it was a lemon. He told me that the watch was not working accurately as the sellers said him. So, if my brother had waited until many had bought the watch, he wouldn’t pay to this useless watch.

Secondly, new product have some defects in their early versions. As time pasts, manufacturers try to enhance and improve their products. For example, last week, I read an article about first generation of PlayStation 4. The article stated that it had some problems in playing some games. In next generations of PlayStation 4 the manufacturer omitted the problem.

In conclusion, if you want to not waist your money, you should wait until different people use the new product because new versions of that product will be better than it’s first generation, moreover, we are not sure new technological devises how really are practical.