Which one is better learning through Books or experiences?

personally, i think that learning through experiences is the best way in compare to books or otherways.

By developing in technology, you need to improve your abilities. there are a lot of ways for learning such as Network, newspaper, books, ... . It depends on you to choose your best way.

First, when you become an experienced person , definitely you can be sure about who you are and know your weak points or abilities. For example, when i had graduated from universities, i was seeking for a job in the advertisements. what i got through searching was that the most of the companies want expert who has 3-4 related experience with that position. so I found that whether i have learnt in the university but i need to try in the other way and not just learning theory. we cannot overlook the impact of parents in our lives. The best way, you can get experience is through your parents who help you to grow up and they were beside us in all of our experiences when we were child and we couldnt walk or even talk. they helped us to learn how walk nonetheless we fall down for hundred times but they didn't be disappointed. we should be like our parents.

Moreover, Actually i believe that reading books not only can help you improve your power to think and make a decision in your life but also you can use others experience by reading books. besides, researches and scientists explain their failures and triumph in their books for whom they want to continue their way in different ways. For example, when you read psychology books, you can detect your faults and improve your relations and see its impact in your job.

To sum up, Although you cannot change your experiences with anything, you should know that for learning new things there is no excuse. if you want to explore so come on and start from something. when you get valuable experiences, you can be an author who shares golden strategies.