Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

personally, I prefer to live in a big city. there are many advantages and disadvantages to live in a small town, or in a big town. These days by developing in technology, you would be aware to how you can live to use from it. I think that it depends on you.

First, I think that transportation in a big city is more convenient than a small city. you can use public transportation such as bus, metro station, taxi, to go wherever you want while you cannot overlook its negative impact. Everyone know that there is a horrible traffic congestion in the big cities' streets whether, a small city is opposite of that. you can walk to your relatives' house just for 10 minutes to see them but in a big city, you might drive more than thirty minutes to get their house. so by living in a small city, you can be relax and rest your extra time. so if you spend more time with your extended family, you will have more memories in the future also your children will have extended family too.

Second, One of the big issues that I consider to choose a big city as my hometown is its job opportunities. When I was a child, I had a cousin who was living in a small city and I remember that She had came to our city to find a good job. Besides, there are good schools and universities in big cities rather than small cities.

Moreover, I believe that by progressing in technology; you can access to everything, whenever you want. you can search some words in searching engines such as Google, Yahoo and find many essays and wonderful things. so if you are living in a small city, there is no excuse. many people in each cities accomplish their job by telecommuting. it means that you can sit in your house and have your business.

To sum up, I prefer to live in a big city because I enjoy watching crowded streets and utilise convenient facilities. On the other hand living in the small cities not only are not bad but also you can enjoy nature in there and be relax and be far from air pollution.