At work or school, you might encounter a problem that requires creativity- for example, you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do. In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively, would you prefer to work alone or with others? Why?

In the modern era, technology is being developed at a galloping rate. This progress has resulted in different aspect of human’s lives. The controversial question which arises here is whether people should do their duties independently or not. Some people are of the opinion that it is more reliable that you work with others. However, some do not agree with that. As far as I am concerned, it is really helpful that you consult with others, and gain more practical notions to solve various problems.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that, without a shadow of doubt, everyone may face sophisticated problems in different times of their life. One of the efficient ways of solving and succeeding definitely is being a creative entrepreneur. Let me give you some hints which might make the matter more evident. Take a personal experience as an example. Last year, when I was employed in the international company, I was not familiar with all topics and aspects of the projects which were accomplished by each part of the company. My responsibility was to find bugs in the designing of the dams. Actually, it was a hard situation for me to ask others some prominent questions about the specific parts of the dam. Subsequently, after a while, my boss asked me about the progress of the project. I told him that I need more time to find the practical way to improve the causes of the flaws in the designing. Finally, I decided to talk about this problem with my colleague. Surprisingly, he told me some cardinal points that gave me a great idea for the problem. It is hard to disguise the fact that had I consulted my colleague earlier, I would not have spent a long time for coping with the project.

The second noteworthy reason is that groups can provide you incentive to have more enthusiastic to probe different ways. Recent researches show that the majority of people who work as a group, will be more succeed during their educating and work time. This indicates that working alone could not be affordable way. The more you try to utilize different awarding experiences, the more you get acquainted with creative, innovative ideas.

To bring everything into conclusion it is highly suggested that not only can working as a group give you versatility, but also it helps you bolster your creativity. Besides, it gives you a great sense of self-confidence as well as self-efficacy.