Which one do you prefer? Why?

A company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

There are some moot points about choosing a job. The question of whether it is better to choose an interesting job with less vacation or a job which is not interesting with more vacation has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cones, I strongly subscribe to the point that choosing an interesting job is better than a job with more holiday. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that fascinating jobs attract employers, on the other hand, tedious jobs lead to employers need more vacation. Therefore, the milieu of the job is very important for staffs. To be more specific, the more interesting in the job, the more enthusiastic in the employer. As a case to the point, I vividly remember, when I was a supervisor in the building construction, I worked seven days of the week without any vacation. The challenge and attraction of this work lead to I did not need to any holiday. Consequently, the feature of this work helped me to work frequently. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that thanks to interesting jobs the employers do not need to any vacation and is better for everyone.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that vacations are the requirement for all jobs but some jobs need fewer vacations. Psychologically, humans are creatures which need to motivate in all action. Thus, when a career is interesting for an individual, he or she consumes more energy for that work. As a result, fascinating carriers increase the rate of energy in staff and decrease the tent to a holiday. My personal example demonstrates this reality, two days ago I watched a documentary on the BBC channel which was about the relationship between work and vacation. In that program interview with various people with various jobs. The corollary of these interviews showed that employers who were satisfied with their jobs requested fewer vacation that people who did not like their jobs. My personal example shed some light to the point that it is better for everyone to choose a job which is interesting for his or her.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, personally I prefer to participate in a project which is a pleasure for me with less vacation. This job not only pursues me to work better but also, boost my energy and dilute my vacation need.