Which one do you think is important to long lasting friendship Help you when you needShare same interest and hobby mutual trust

Friends play an extremely significant role in individuals lives because their beliefs and actions affect the way individuals think and do. An unavoidable question which has been always the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is what is important to have a long-lasting friendship. Different individuals adhere to the belief that sharing the same interests and hobbies is the most vital concept to have a strength friendship, which I concur with it. I believe in this way for two crucial reasons. First, having same interests will reduce the probability of separations, and second, it will provide conditions to spend more time with together. In the following, I will elucidate my rationale by advancing these two reasons.

First of all, sharing various similar interests and hobbies will make it difficult to encounter separation, which causes us to not be together because in life there will be different unprecedented conditions that make people decide differently and separate their ways. However, it will be once in a blue moon for people to run into these decisions, which cause them to lose their friendship. My own example is a compelling evidence of this reality. When I was in high school, I had a close friend, we did not have similar hobbies, but the school assignments made us to stick together. However, after high school, we were no longer friends because each of us made our specific decisions, he wanted to work, but I decided to study at university. Had we had similar interests, we would have been friends still.

Moreover, having same interests gives us opportunities to spend time together and do not lose a friendship. Clearly, people with same interests will have more chances to continue their friendship because they can do many activities together. For example, people who like same sports will have a chance to meet their friends in order to do the sport. For individuals, who share similar interests, it would be a piece of cake to spend time and hang out with together. For instance, a recent study undertaken by the University of London demonstrated that happening long lasting-friendship with people with same interests is fifty percent more probable.

In brief, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that in order to have a long-lasting relationship, it is better to have similar interests and hobbies. This is because it will decrease separations, and it will give people more chance to spend time with each other.