Which one do you think is important to long-lasting friendship?

1. Help you when you need

2. Share same interest and hobby

3. mutual trust

Friends play an important role in our daily life. Without friends, we cannot grow up to well-rounded people. Therefore we should manage long-last friendships. There are several factors in a long-last friendship: help you when you need, share same interest and hobby or have mutual trust. I believe that mutual trust is the most important factor.

First of all, the mutual trust is a base of friendships. Each real friendship is established on the base of mutual trust. If a person loses the trust to the other, the relationship will broke in the future, even because of a little event. For instance, my sister’s best friend was Amy, but she found Amy deceive her several times. Therefore my sister did not believe Amy. A few days ago, they broken the friendship and the region of is just a little argument. As we know, my sister just does not want to be friends with Amy any more. So it is essential to have mutual trust in friendships.

In addition, having mutual trust can improve a more intimate friendship. Some people do not understand how to deal with the friendship with others. An effective method is to building mutual trust. For example, my best friend is Lucy, she is very busy to prepare her final exam. Hence, we have a long time no see. But we always tell own secrets each other, because we trust each other. Even though we do not have much time to stay together, we miss each other every day and our relationship is more and more intimate.

Admittedly, friends who can help you or share same interest with you are also precious. When people face difficulties, friends who help them will make they feel warm. Therefore, people want to stay friends with them constantly. And people can always have more contact with friends who have same interest and hobby with them. That because they have more topics and they can always do something they both interest together.

In the nutshell, person who wants to have a long-last friendship should have mutual trust first. I believe that mutual trust is the most important factor.