Which one of the reason is most important in helping students to study in colleges and universities?

A、Having access to the university to tutors who can provide individual instruction for the students who have difficulty in study.

B、Having the help and encouragement from the family and friends.

C、Having an excellent teachers in high-school who can help the students before the university.

There are various approaches to helping students to study in colleges. it is undeniable that the experience in universities will have a great impact on our development and career in the future that most people are willing to invest time and efforts during this period. Among these way, I feel that high school teachers play a critical role to guide and inspire students, leading them to a promising university life.

To begin with, the purpose of high school education is to make students equipped with basic knowledge and skills be prepared for the professional and further studies in colleges. As a result, high school teachers who act as the center of high school education become irreplaceable. Take myself as example, I have been benefited a lot from the mathematic class in high school. my teacher at that time not only taught me math formulas but the logics behind. Understanding the theory completely, I am confident and able to develop my further interests in math-related subjects and self-teaching in college. my personal experience told me that how an excellent high school teacher can help us build a easier path for the future studies.

Second, high school teachers are the experts in the field of teenage education. they are not only familiar with the high school education but also have insights into the connection of basic education and professional education, which means college education. therefore, they can devote their expertise to students that can not be replaced by others. For instance, even though families and friends can support students when they have problems, it is more difficult for them to offer advise as professionally as the high school teachers ab. Imaging a student who is unsure about his interest and undecided about his major in college and in this case, only his high school teacher can analyze from a more educational perspective and help him to make a right decision, while his families and friends can only accompany and encourage him getting through the challenges.

To conclude, as far as the education expertise is concerned, high school teachers have a lot to do with our future studies and they can provide us a more sophisticated suggestion than others. therefore, I believe that they are the most important people who can assist students before universities.