Which one of the reasons is most important in helping students to study in colleges and universities?

Throughout history, education has been playing a prominent role in an individual’s life since helps them to become prosperous in the future. In this regard, some academic advisors believe that students need excellent teachers in high school to prepare them for university. Some others hold the opinion that encouragement from family and friends plays a more important role in students' success. In my opinion, however, university tutors can help students’ progress in university or college. In what follows, I will pinpoint the two most primary reasons to elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, tutors can help students to pace in the right direction by making learning real, relevant, and rigorous since they know the subjects and problems inside out. To elaborate on this, education in university is different from high school, students encounter more complicated courses and assignments which a tremendous amount of diligence and care. An excellent tutor can bridge the gap between high-school and university. They are masters in their subject and know how to make learning relevant to the student’s interests. The tutor can modify the student’s problem in subjects by assisting them in their assignments and papers, and the following by carefully assessing their progress, help them to show their best during the study in college or university. Therefore, tutors are an important part of universities’ education since they assist, assess, and encourage students in the learning process.

Furthermore, the university’s tutors are an amazing role model for students since they are successful academic people with a rich background and sometimes significant papers and awards in the study subject. It is a well-known fact that today’s generation always trying to find role models to follow their acts and behaviors. students when enrolling in the university find themselves in a competitive environment that needs a huge amount of hard-working which maybe make them discouraged in the first step. To address this dilemma, tutors are the best role models in the academic environment since they are prosperous and have fruitful papers and books in their fields. When students get to visit their tutors, they found them prosper and try to follow their steps. Consequently, by following the tutors' acts, students have a chance to approach their study in the right way. As a result, the university’s tutors are successful role models for students to help them in their studies.

To put it in a nutshell, to help students during college or university, tutors play a pivotal role. They know all aspects of the subjects and can help students in their studies. Also, since tutors won awards in their field of study, they would be a prosperous role model for students.