Which one of the reasons is most important in helping students to study in colleges and universities?

• Having access to the university to tutors who can provide individual instruction for the students who have difficulty in study.

• Having the help and encouragement from the family and friends.

• Having an excellent teachers in high-school who can help the students before the university.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, studying in colleges and universities is a vital part of students' lives. In this connection, there are several avenues that help learners at university. Although some people believe that accessing to professors at university is helpful for learners to solve their learning problems, many other people hold the view that families and friends can encourage learners and help them. There is still the third group who concurs with the notion that expert teachers in high-schools are beneficial for university students. I agree with the third group opinion, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, if tutors in a high-school teach deeply, students won't have difficulties in performing their college's tasks; thus, they help pupils significantly. To be more specific, when students learn prerequisites before attending a university, they grasp all the necessary information which is needed for their future. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, in the first semester, I met a wealth of unfamiliar information. However, many other students learned them before because their high-school teachers pointed to cardinal and principle knowledge wonderfully. As a result, I felt a tremendous amount of stress based on my poor ability to understand subjects, but others felt calm as concepts were familiar for them.

Second, excellent teachers in high-schools are very helpful as they save student's time at the university. To elucidate, students will dissipate a considerable amount of time in colleges unless they become familiar with modern learning methods. By doing so, they will comprehend courses in less time than those who use conventional ways to learn. For example, when I went to college, one of my classmates gave her a high-school degree in a famous school in a city with accomplished teachers. Her teacher taught impressive skills, such as surfing on the net to gain desirable knowledge. Accordingly, when all pupils did not understand new topics at university, they should read countless books to realize them wasting their time. However, my skillful classmate could gain specific information by a simple click or watching educational movies on Youtube.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that having an excellent teacher in the high-school having benefits. Not only do virtue teachers teach an essential concept, but they also help students to learn conveniently.