Which transportation vehicle has changed people’s lives?

With the development of technology, human invent many vehicles such as the bicycle, the car, train and ship that have a great influence on our lives. But if someone asks me which of the transportation vehicle has changed people’s lives, without any doubt, I would say the airplane. In my opinion, the transportation industry could divide before the advent of the airplane and after that. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on the arguments to supporting my views.

The first and the most reason is that using the airplane is an economical choice for passengers and would save their times. Nowadays, many countries have a progressive air industry that encourages people to choose this vehicle as a first option for traveling. To illustrate that idea, let’s consider the following example. I work in one of the branches of the carpet company, our company often invite for meeting in the centre company that is far from us, If my workers want to go there by a private car it takes twenty hours that would waste their times, but by airplane they will arrive at the destination just 3 hours, that is time-saving. In terms of which one would save money, undoubtedly, flying by airplane because they should pay so much money on gas for driving a private car that is very expensive.

Additionally, the invention of the airplane helps human in the emergency condition so much. When a disaster happens one of the main vehicles that use by the government for aid is the airplane. For instance, when the earthquake happens in a big city and affected lives of the great population, the government need a vehicle that could bring reinforcements and aids at least time to earthquake affected area, in this situation airplane could be a big help. Usually many ways due to the earthquake destroy and the only useful option that remains is the airways. Also, in the global anti-terrorist war, military force attack on terrorist shelters and destroy them with minimum expense of money and soldier, with maximum meticulousness.

By way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that the invention of the airplane had a great effect on our lives with saving our money and time on the traveling. Furthermore, with the use of the airplane, the government could help people in the urgent situation and save the lives of thousands of people that stuck in the disaster