Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities?

Throughout the history, people making a great deal of attempts for earning various benefits are doing wide range activities. With this regard, some people are more appealing to the specific range of activities and sports which are dangerous from else people’s viewpoint. In my opinion, although some activities are very dangerous also those can hurt people’s body, some people choose these activities for some reasons, such as experiencing more excitement, and showing their high abilities and I will clarify my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, nowadays, people always are involved in mundane work that causes most boring, tedious senses in their daily life. Therefore, they tend to some activities with high risks to get more enjoyment, also their time is elapsed with the euphoric experience. Additionally, taking more excitements during the day leads to their body produce happy hormones as endorphins to improve their body systems get healthier. As the standpoint of psychology shows that when people are doing highly dangerous activities, their bodies have more robust than others bodies also taking more pleasure in life.

Secondly, throughout the history of humankind, past people like to show their exceptional abilities in the various ways, such as wrestling, swimming in cold water, lifting heavy stones and so forth. On the other hand, in the contemporary world, people are showing their courage with conforming dangerous sports, such as Parkour, and climbing without equipment. In fact, they think that with their act can tempt the eyes of people to see them, then people applause their actions accordingly. For example, many interesting people around the world attend in the Roam, also known as the city of Parkour, to see the dangerous acts of Parkour being acted annually. Therefore, people are doing dangerous activities being at the center of attention, so that they acquire pride from them.

In summary, most of the advice is recommended that people try avoiding dangerous activities for maintaining their health. However, some reasons do not let them conveniently overlooked these acts. Actually, people are doing those acts not only for escaping ordinary life to take more advantages, but also getting more pride in people and showing their abilities.