Why go to university?

Nowadays, especially in the technologically world, going to university could be a necessity for a lot of people especially whose attend to have a high powered work. There are a lot of reasons for going to university. Two most important of reasons that are discussed in the following paragraphs are having better chances for their careers and preparing themselves as an influential researcher.

The clearest reason for going to university is to have better chances of employments. In fact, some people studying at university especially in some majors that are more practical to have more chances for employment in companies or authorities. After they graduated from university, they can get together their CV and apply for the job that pay brilliant. In some position high powered jobs that make more money having a degree is essential. Therefore, they can to make more money.

The other reason is that some people are fond of researching. They have to go to university to study the major that they want to research on it. In fact, they have to go to university because of being many researchers as a member of faculty in university. They go to university to study there and know how they can research. Also, universities have a lot of equipment in their laboratory. They can use this equipment in their research free. In additional, they can have their result to check out by the professors.

To sum up, everyone has a purpose for going to university. But it seems that going to university not only is useful for making more money but it also is very useful for researchers.