Why go to university?

Nowadays attending college or university has become prevalent. There are many reasons for attending college, but those most significant for them people decide to go to college are following reasons.

First of all, people have necessitated to getting more and more knowledge and skill. In the contemporary world, if you have not high-level proficiency or have not advanced knowledge in a special realm or even are not be a skillful person, you will have difficulty to live conveniently. On the other hand, one that wants to be up to date, use modern technology, and live more convenient must have knowledge and be a specialist. Therefore, having an academic degree can help people to know more about their health and financial problems.

The other important reason is obtaining money. Although having proficient in a particular field higher knowledge of people, but many people attending college and getting certified degree to hire at a job and earn money. Weather you live in rural regions of a city or live in a luxury house in downtown you must have money. Without money, no one can succeed in their life or career. So having better financial conditions has become a substantial reason for attend at college.

As the other factor, being respectful is reason for some people for going and getting an academic certificate. One way to get a good prestige in society is to be an academic person and have a high knowledge in a special science. In the words of one of my best professors, “if you want to have a high prestige in society, you must have much money or have a high-level position in science.” Thus, being an academic person augment position in the community.

To conclude. If one want to be up to date, or have a good life, and have a good prestige in society, they must attend college or university and get a valid degree.