Why go to university?

Some people believe that a university should be necessary for a person to achieve his goal; whereas others believe that it is not necessary. I strongly adhere to the idea that everyone should attend a university at least for four reasons. My reasons are as follows.

First of all, knowledge is such a powerful tools that we will have a deep understanding of our society. Sometimes we had learnt in regard to a wide variety of subjects a little bit; while, we can study those in depth at a university. Gaining knowledge and becoming a valuable person is possible at the university. This is an opportunities for us to improve our talents and use them in a useful way in our society. Moreover, acquiring our knowledge can increase our understanding which how we deal with our problems. In this case, if a problem is raised, we will be able to find a solution to solve this problem without loosing our feeling controls.

Another important reason is that developing a career is an essential part of people’ lives to employment in a valid company. Obtaining technical knowledge with higher educational degree can provide a multitude of job opportunities for educated people. It is obvious that there is necessary to have an experience for instance for working with a machine in a factory. Nevertheless, no matter practicing in order to achieving an experience, people are educated how to practice to have professional skills. In addition, they can enhance their careers by some technical information along with practicing. Hence, educated people get ready to apply a professional job and they are accepted with their higher degree without reservations.

Lastly, being a social person can rise his chance to put him into a step in front of a wealth of useful opportunities. University is a place in which one can meet new people from various background. People who are educated at a university, have different cultures, differing life styles, to name but a few. Thus, people get opportunities how to interact with each other. Furthermore, they can share their certain types of foods or their customs among others.

Last but not least, they are learnt how to work in a group and how to organize their connection with other people. Correspondingly, their freedoms are increased. And they are learnt to deal with various people without their parents.

All in all, I suggest that university have a positive knock-on effect for people and specially for a society. These implications are how to improve knowledge, how interact with others, how to get ready for job and how to become independent. To put it simply, a university shows a successful way to a person to be a complete person.