The widespread use of the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today’s world?

It is incredible how the Internet changed humans` life! I personally think that availability of the Internet helps people to become more knowledgable and free. The reasons I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

To start with, the Internet helps people to enhance their intelligence. The web has a meriad of websites with the tremendous amount of information, where everyone can find avariaty of topics he is interested in. This information can be used by people to learn something new. For exaple, in the Wikipedia students, who are working on their progects, are able to find answers on almost questions they have and perform their work in the best way. On the other hand, if the students do not have the acces to the information, they have insufficient knowledge in the subject. Although the library have scores of books to read, not every facility is capable to provide as mach information to learn as the Internet does. To that end, the availability of the information in the Internet conributes to the increasing of the intellectual abilities of the people.

Secondly, the Internet saves humans` time. A variety of information represented in the Internet gives an opportunity to work with it at home and do not spend time on driving to the library or book stores. The time left people can devoute to their families and enjoable activities. For instance, the students can spend more time on participation in differed kind of sports and stay positive. Dispite the opinion that spending time behind the computer is not healthy, it actually makes people more free from siting for hours with books. So, the information, provided in the Internet lets people to work out this information in a short period of time.

To recapitulate, I feel that the planty of information in the Internet is advattageous for people. This is because it increasses their intelligence and helps to spend more time on enjoable activities. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that the Internet changed people`s life tremendously.