The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Internet has brought revolution all around the world. It has connected people all around the world and change the way of life. Because of internet we can say that world is now in our hand. Technology development increases tremendoulsy because of it. There are many reasons for it. We can access any information from anywhere in the world. If we want to access any information we have to just connect with the internet and an information is in front of us. We can upload our data on cloud and we can access it from anywhere in the world using internet. Earlier days it was very difficult to access information other than books or papers. But nowadays it is just a matter of few seconds. In 19th century an internet was not very developed. People always used to read books from library to learn something new. But now, I have myriad resources available resources from which I can learn. We can do an online courses about anything of any field. We do not need to go anywhere. Currently I am doing an online course of Machine learning from Standford Univesity. We can collabrate with the professor of other universities and learn from them or can take part in research work of them. We can also read research papers of any professor. My friend is doing research in field of data science under the professor of other universities. They always communicate via internet and share information with one another. Nowadays internet becomes medium of sharing information. Companies share information about new technologies on internet. So that people can give suggestions and share information with others. We can explore information about any country or place. Using internet we can read about culture, history, tadition or weather etc. If we want to apply for any university in different country then we can get information about that university, talk with professors or students. We have access to all bank account of ours. We can transfer money to any where and we can do online payments. We compare different mobile phones, hotels, countries etc. Recently, I was thinking to buy a new smartphone. So I had recieved all the information about phones and compared different phones. Afther that I was able decide which mobile phone is better. To conclude, an internet has made tremendous change in people's life. Because of internet accesibility of information becomes very easy. We read about any thing from any where, To learn a new thing or to get information about any topic becomes vey easy.