work alone or with team

The future depends on what you do today. working is one of most important in life. In fact life without it is impossible. working is a attitude that do alone with a team. some people prefer do alone and another prefer do with team. Nowadays some people have a good feeling when do alone. I believe that team working is a better option in solutions, compensate weakness, sweet mood.

Solution, I know your mind is more active than you are alone, when team members share ideas whit each other for solving problem or giving suggestion, your mind face this ideas and it cusses automatically run and get result sooner. totally problems can be solved sooner with in team ratio alone, that help to save time.

Another reason , every one has a professionality in one or two major, so when he or she wants to do big project. he need to learn new things that it causes to consume the time and he or she can not enter the areas deeply .team members predominate about their major and every one go ahead project by her mastery. actually members team do their work separately , there is a special unity. There for job do as a best because every one do best in his or her area. In other words, many hands make light work.

Sweet mood-speaking; connection miracle. When you are alone that face a problem you get depression, disappointment and do not do good and even do not. But when you are in team, members can speak you and give a suggestion and encourage you, in fact they motivate. for example one time, in geology team, I didn't know the kind of fossils and I disappointed then one of members spoke and motivated me ,next I studied more and understood it. he help me to remove my bad mood. On the other hand, if you are alone, it is more difficult to feel better and concentrate again.

As a result, team working increase creatively, save time, improves the motivation of the team, learning work in team and each other. considering theses factors, we can do job as best in group.