would you like to study in tour country or abroad?

Knowledge is one of reasons happiness. Knowledge is human`s experience on that 1000 of years.in fact people can improve their life by wisdom, knowledge and connection.in my opinion educations can help people to catch topics that mentioned above, because educations increase your connection that you face different people, deferent thinking ,different even life.in fact that grow your thinking .actually you are 100 years ahead of you without knowledge. So educations is important activity. some people prefer to study out side their country like me and another people like to study in their country. i think studding abroad has more advantages than inside. The bases for my view are personal, social and Philosophical.

personally, doing a new job and new experience can help me to mature. new experience like studding and living alone in abroad is new challenge to be stronger and better manage your life.one of my friends studies in the England, she said me living in there is different and you can learn new method of life in there that different of Iran like people can live pets easily .you can know different people from another country and learn new thing for example my friend learned to special design on dishes by her Indian person that she could took a job with this activity. You works alone so you have to manage your time, your money, your activity.in fact it cusses you become stronger and more responsible.

From a social perspective, each person have to be useful in sosiall.in fact I decide to come back my country after my educations with Deployment my update knowledge. Actually people that study new since can teach and deployment them and improve their country .on the other hand person who study in good university has better position to work, connection, development and financial that cues your social position is good. You can help your country through this way.

Philosophically- speaking, change people. Humans can influence each other by their knowing. Good infects can change the life direction. i can help persons with my new experience, knowledge, thinking and …..such as my professor in university. His thinking and knowledge cues I know me and find my life direction. I think that`s so good job that a person can understand what do they want in life perhaps this chancing influence on next generation of her or him. this is a big success in my life if I influence on people well that I proud of it.

In conclusion, life places huge demands on us.so we can make a fuller life by experience new and challenging activity.