Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt workes play a vital role in society development and progress. In my opinion, in somehow workers are backbone of the nation and their satisfiction is necessary for having a developed country. Some people content that workers by having many various types of task are more satisfied, while others assert that when the workers or employees do similar task are satisfide more. Both opposing arguments appeare to be somewhat convincing. However, my personal experience and actual observtion of life agree that having a routin tasks all day long makes workers more satisfide in comparison with having a lot of different works to do. In the ensuing lines I delve into two lines to substantiate my point.

First, in most of the cases, such as companies, factories, and other industrial buildings the worker's duty is hard and challanging. So, I think workers must be especiallized in their unique task rather than doing a lot of different thing. I think being an expert in one field makes them satisfide in comparison with doing many works in a moderete level. For exampl, I work in a company as a resercher. I work on a especific scientific issue and recently i published an article. My focous is on my own work. But, one time my supervisore put many tasks on me, and that was awful. I became dizzy and I don't have any idea of what task must be done first. As you can see, having one task and being expert on that is more satisfying.

Second, if we put just one task on our workers, they will be experts in their work as i said before. Being expert in their duties makes the company improved. For instance, my father work as a worker for an oil company. The company trained all of the workers of the company in their own fields. After six months, the company obtained many advantages effects. The amount of the oil the company extracted increased. These effects gained just because of the workers have only one task to focous on that.

In a nutshell, having just one duty makes worker more satisfied because of two reasons. In summery, by havin one task to do they become an expert in their jobs. Also, being an expert in their work causes the company or factory progress. So, it lead to more salary for workers and it is satisfying. I hope workers can be satisfied, because their have a key role in having a successful and improvement country.