workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

In today progressive and sophisticated world where we live, career has a profound effect on individuals life. by doing job people gain monitory to have pleasant life. In this line of though, some people believe that when employer doing discrete job, feels more satisfied, while many others posit this notion, stating that people have work which is similar during the day work, feels satisfied. I, personally, concur with former group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, human who has diversity of duty during the hole day, are more satisfied about their job. To be more specific, in modern era, people more than the past need to be creative and productive in their job. If workers were not being creative, they would lost the job. many studies have shown that humans need to be productive in life, we know that people spend most of the life in work environment, so job is the merely place in which people can we productive. To clarify, when individuals can feel pleasant, they will do diversity of work simultaneously. I can allude to a personal experience, when I went to university, in sophomore year I worked as a teacher part time. I enjoyed from my career and I felt satisfy it because I could teach each time different topic. But next year I revised my job and worked as an accountant in university. Therefore, I did not feel pleasant about my monotonous career and I felt regret.

Secondly, do diverse duty through the work day can improve self-confidence. People by doing different work can open up opportunity to gain vital experiences. In other words, when one do discrete job with different circumstance, which assist one to consider in any situation can do the best and built his self-confidence. For instance, doctors every day meet different patient and by gaining experience can built their self-confidence and be satisfied about himself.

To sum up, I assume that people feels more penchant, if they are to different task to do in work. Not only, diverse work help individuals to be creative, but also it is assist people to built self-confidence. As for this writer's advice, I urge adults to be informed of severe effect of their work.