Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, peopels behavior is changed as their lifestyle is different than it was in the past few decades. Many people think that working all day long and doing similar tasks is easy and not stressful. In my opinion, it is better that adults accept doing different types of jobs throughout the day. This is because they could become better individuals in doing multiple tasks just by practicing. Also, their day would not be boring.

First of all, people who tend to become in charge of multiple responsibilities will be able to gain experience not be stressed when dealing with challenges. By practicing over and over their abilities of being vigilant and focused on the task will drastically improve their skills. For example, A recent research has shown us that people who trained themselves to do multi tasks, as the time goes by, they became real masters of solving problems. As a result of this, adults could transform themselves to energetic and powerful individuals.

Secondly, working the similar job all day long is boring. People would be productive if they are curious and like what they are doing. Many people would lose interest in their job if that job is monotonous and boring. For instance, about five years ago, I worked for a prestigious company. At the beginning I was exited because my task was new to me. After a couple of years doing the same thing, I lost interest in that position. So that I decided to look for another job, which I thought that would be a challenging and satisfactory. When I found what I was looking for, I felt more dedicated and ready to give my best contribution. Overall, If I had not found a job that was challenging to me, I would have been bored all the time, and that would have effected my job's productivity.

In a nutshell, individuals should try to accept doing different tasks throughout the day. This is because they will practice more to improve the skill of being a multi task person. And because they will not get bored.