Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It goes without saying that people have been engaging in different types of jobs to earn their livelihood in this sophisticated and progressing world where we live. A hot debate has been conducted among many people that whether doing similar tasks during a workday is more satisfactory or practicing different tasks leads them to be more fulfilled. From my perspective, if someone performs different activities, wil be more gratified rather than clinging to do the same duty constantly. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

First, dissimilar activities induce reciprocal reactions with various parts of the brain, which means every movement and thought is linked to a specific or intricate brain segment. Doing a single activity repeatedly during a workday gives rise to the same electrical activity pattern in one's brain. In contrast, different tasks are assigned to different hemispheres of the brain, according to the neurologists. That provides employees with the golden opportunity to activate both of their brain's hemispheres, and switching between different tasks literally means splitting the tasks between different parts of the brain. A s a result, the employees become less tired at the end of the day, and their higher level of energy keeps them more satisfied. Please put it in other words, if we do divergent tasks during a workday, not necessarily one part of the brain is involved, and this point defines that we seem to remain energized till the end of the work time. The satisfaction is scientifically associated with not being fatigued. Variety in doing tasks inhibits the whole brain parts from being indulged; Hence, we survive our brain activity vividly even after a work time. Moreover, being bored will not happen since task variation hinders us from being bored. An example drives this notion home. I have been working as a facialist in a cosmetic clinic for 10 years. Every day I became busy with the diverse process of different tasks and did learn not only myriad points but also every new activity would be exhilarating.

Another exquisite reason worth mentioning is that one of the most common personal values among different people is their inclination toward helping individuals. Having gained different skills at the work-place enables them to help different people in different circumstances to overcome their hurdles. That brings about a sense of achievement whenever they help a person, which increases their satisfaction significantly. Taking my experience as an example. I learned so many different and employable skills to help others in some hazardous situations when I worked in a nursery clinic. l.e. manage an ulcer due to burning, stitching a laceration with minimum facilities, and repair a crushed skin in accidents. All help me to feel how useful I am in our life and job as well .on the other hand, if I only adhered to learn and to do just one task and ignored other skills, maybe I obtained some solitary experience in one field, but that was narrow and could not guarantee my happy feeling in the job and social life. Ergo, being versatile in your work-place, is going to be a critical idea that is directly associated with your satisfaction.

In conclusion, having considered all the aforementioned reasons and illustrations into account, it is a foregone inference that doing various tasks during a workday regarding its desirable outcomes, such as being exuberant and mentally fulfilled, has a more meaningful relationship with a worker's satisfaction.