Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are various jobs each of which involves workers with different tasks. Generally workers are more satisfied when they do different works during the job than when just do similar tasks all the day long because not only does it make them a less boring job, but also it increases their experiences and talents in different fields.

The first reason that can be stated here is that doing different tasks during the workday is some kind of variety for workers. Do various activities, workers become less boring, while if they do all days a repetitive work, they will be exhausted and bored, so when workers do various activities, they will be more satisfied.

The second point that deserves some words here is that when employees do different tasks on the job, they can enhance their ability and experiences. Consider a worker that do a specific work every day. There is nothing new for him, but if try various activities in his job, he can get more experiences in different fields related to his job. Getting more experts in the job would definitely satisfy workers because they found their time more useful.

To summarize, workers prefer to have various activities in their workplace. It makes a less boring job for them, and it will help them to increase their abilities and experiences in more fields. Who do you think to prefer to do one task in his job?