Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers' efficiency greatly affects their job satisfaction as well as the economic power of countries. Whether doing various types of tasks benefits their effectiveness and satisfaction or not has become the subject of heated debates among researchers. While some of them believe that working on different types of tasks would make them exhausted and reduce their impact, other hold the view that this could increase the industry's profit. In my view, I firmly agree with the second standpoint. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my conspicuous reasons to support my vantage point.

First of all, working on manifold types of tasks provides a great pool of data and experience for them. By the passage of time, they will recognize that they have flowered their potential abilities and also they have promoted their sense of self-esteem. This would result in a better lifestyle for workers. They will enjoy their time while they are working. Even great authors such as Joe Satriani and Gary Moore, two prominent scientists researching in this field of study, mention this rule of thumb in their articles:" If you want to blossom the economy, let workers increase their circle of experience". Not only this but also workers will spend more time with their family and children. Thus, the whole family would benefit and consequently, the economy will be boosted.

Another plus point to take into account is that if workers are forced to work on limited types of task, they will soon become bored and lose their creativity and power of brainstorming. In contrast, working on wide ranges of duties boost their power of thinking and end up finding out new solutions in the terra incognita. It is obvious that by recognizing their huge impact in creating novel solutions to problems, they will become far more enthusiastic about their work and put their whole efforts in their job. A comprehensive research conducted by skilled professors at the University of Toronto indicated that above 89 percent of workers who experience working on a variety of subjects see themselves as effective persons in their country. Their fruitful and marvelous results also demonstrated that these type of workers treat their family nicely, too.

To put all in a nutshell, one soon realizes that working on different subjects is so beneficial to the workers. Not only will it help them to gain higher senses of self-esteem, but it will assist them to enhance the economic status of their country. I strongly recommend doing this method to the government for increasing job satisfaction and happiness among workers.