Workers are more satisfies when they have many different types of works to do during the work day than when they do similar tasks all day long.

In contemporary society, the work contents and forms of the citizens are constantly changing. There is a general goal of people get more satisfaction from their work. Some people prefer to accomplish many different kinds of tasks on weekdays for pleasure. While others hold the view that doing equal tasks is more satisfying. In my opinion, I completely agree with the former view because of reasons as below.

To begin with, doing various types of assignments everyday signifies that individuals learn lots of new technologies through these diverse tasks. If workers have to complete several different things in one day, they may encounter some new challenges that never met before. Encouraged by these difficulties, they may explore new ways to solve them. With constant efforts, they not only overcome those troublesome problems but also acquire many new knowledge. As a result , people are more likely to make progress and get happiness in their daily projects. In contrast, doing the identical job every day is hard for a person to explore innovative researches besides their work so that it is impossible for labourer to have new ideas as well as further improvements. From the above discussion, dealing with a variety of projects during the workday can make a individual acquire valuable skills constantly.

Moreover, people's life would become more delightful and repletion by figuring out all kinds of assignments. Adults who want to possess a meaningful life can get it from their work since the occupation fills with their lives. Some labourer' work pretty mechanically because they only need to finish the invariable tasks that same with the yesterday. They would feel much more boring about this job and lose interest in daily life as time goes by. Compared with workers who do the familiar missions all day long, some individuals who need to deal with various problems each day are more able to obtain achievements through their hard work and full of motivation for the rest of life. Therefore, citizens are pleased with their personal lives owing to different problems that are handled by people.

Last but not the least, doing the same job everyday takes away one's creativity. When someone always solve the same matters day after day, he may forget other significant knowledge and stop learning new areas in work. In this case, new ideas are hard to generate in this head and he would gradually lose competitiveness in the job. Hence, it is impractical for somebody to have creative thought if they only accomplish similar projects every day.

To sum up, by doing different missions each day, workers are exposed to many new fields. On the other hand, it is also helpful for individuals to spend a pleasing life.