Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For a success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

When it comes to ways for making outstanding achievements from work in society that is full of fierce competition, different people hold a variety of opinions. Some individuals argues that it is vital for people to relate well with other fellows, while others prefer to study hard in school to make good preparations for future success. In my opinion, both connecting with others and studying hard are beneficial to future development of professional career.

To begin with, it is much more convenient for people to get ahead in a job through making good relationships with people around them. To be more specific, nowadays, there are a number of job opportunities in advanced companies, which usually recruit employees who are recommended by inner staffs. Under this circumstance, applicants could get a chance to have a interview with boss if they happen to know the company's internal staff and have maintained good contact with them. Through the introduction of in-service employee, candidates are likely to get this satisfying occupation even make a great contribution to the enterprise. On the other hand, there would be a couple of difficulties or challenges related to the project encountered by clerks who could not dispose those issues entirely through their own efforts. Due to frequent communication and exchange of various views from other colleagues, people would obtain solutions of those thorny problems according to the opinions of others. Hence, workers would get pleasing grades on the job faster with the help of colleagues than dealing with these tasks alone. Therefore, relating well with other individuals would give us a easy path to develop own occupation.

What is more, studying hard in school is an essential condition for getting a preferable profession after graduation. It is acknowledged that students at university learn a specific major including a good deal of subjects let them understand professional knowledge relevant to the job that they would purse in the future. As a result, graduates who possess technical skills by hard working in college would achieve huge attainments in a future job. In addition, studying hard in university also cultivate many precious abilities for students such as persevere in something that attract them so much, concentrate on one thing without being distracted by anything else. With those qualities mentioned above, people would insist on their task even when things get tough and do their own mission devotional even if someone may bothers them. As a result, graduates would obtain much progresses in work because of these abilities developed in school. From above discussion, we can conclude a idea that knowledge and abilities which are fostered in school would make a vast contribution to people's future career.

To sum up, from what has been discussed above, to achieve future goals of job, workers need to not only keep in touch with people who play a important role in working but also study hard in school since it gives us a period of time to improve ourselves.