Working with hands or working with head and minds

Working with hand or head is an important decision to make. We usually choose our favorite type at the end of high school. I prefer working with head and mind rather than hands because it has benefits like higher salary, less pressure and better environment.

Higher salary means that most of the jobs that require intellectual ability are well paid. For example, executive managers who need to use their minds to do the job will receive a higher salary than an industrial worker in a car Manufacturer Company who mainly needs to use his hands. Although the worker may have a more important role, he will be paid less.

Working with head instead of hand could be less stressful because employers do not push the person to finish a task within a very short period of time. This contrasts with the jobs that require hand or physical ability in which someone is forced to finish the task in a short time without pay attention to the pressure and stress it has on the person.

The place of work or the environment of working is also important and it is vulnerable to type of the job we select. Usually, the jobs require physical ability located in less attractive places such as old factories. These places lack most of the standard features to improve work condition. On the other hand, location for most of the jobs in which employees need to use their minds to do the job is friendlier. Information technology companies as the companies in which there are lots of employees with brilliant ideas enjoy a better working environment rather than simple construction workers.

In conclusion, I think working with minds and using intellectual abilities has benefits that every person enjoys them. Higher salary, less pressure and better environment are a few benefits to name. Most of the people try to achieve these by working with their minds rather than hands.