Would you prefer to take courses taught by professors with whom you have already had other classes during your past years of study, or would you prefer to take courses with professors whose classes you have never taken before? Why?

As far as I am concerned, it is highly beneficial for students to take their courses with professors that they did not take before because not only does it increase their social skills but also, it is more interesting for them. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint my case.

The first reason worth mentioning is that students can broaden their knowledge about social skills by attending in courses with new professors. Professors have studies many years to achieve their position and developed different skills and behaviours. Each of them has a unique way to encourage students to be more creative and efficient. Students can understand these skills through attending in various classes with new professors and after that, develop their own set of skills. For instance, my friend had two professors that had distinctive way of explaining. One of them, get the attention of students by presenting an idea based on students' experience and ask other students to participate in that subject. Another one mainly explain topics by himself; however, it presentation was well-established that students could not take look anything instead of the professor. Therefore, a person who has both experiences can practive them and acqurie these unique skills in long terms.

A further more subtle point is that students do not stick in a routine way of study and classes become more interesting. Professors are well-educated people of societies that have basic knowledge in some areas and have expertise in one single area. Many of them have a unique teaching skill which get boring after a time. Students who are compel to pass courses are more reluctant to new professors because they can not focus and study in classes with professor that they recently took. For example, my sister loved studying mathematic and all of the courses she took, was based on math. After a while, his grade got really bad and she explain that, this is the sixth class she took with this professor and his way of teaching bore her enough that she could not even concentrate in the classroom. In contrast, courses with new intructors do not let these kind of problems happens.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, due to increasing skills of students and making class more fun and interesting, there are more advantages to take courses with teachers that students never taken before. Consequently, it is highly recommended that students take risk and get classes with professors whom are not familiar with them.