You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

I am living in a community wiht lots lof people. Because there are over ten thousands of peolpe living in over thirty tall buidings with 27 floors in my community. While due to all of the families living in the isolated apartments, people seldom communicate with each others. Thus our community well define the word cement jungle and I barely know which city my neighbour next to me comes from. In my opinion, I belive it is a good choice that I will spent hours of time to organinze group activeities with my neighbours every month, so all of us will benefit from these activies as it would let us know more about each other and our comunity thrive in this way. I will address my view in three points.

To begin with, group activities in neighbours would make us know more about each other. Every morning most of people would go out for the business of our own, go to work, go shopping or merely take children to schools. While as a new community in this city, neighbours do not know each others very much. our neighbours are just like strangers. Hence a group activity like ice-breaking would let us to know neighbours more. Like the community where my parents living in, they organinze activity like this monthly, so almost every one know their neighbours well, thus if my mother want to go to the clinics to check her body, he would firstly ask her doctor neighbour which hospital is better for certain illness.

In addtion, group activity would make neighbours with same hobbies friends.My father feels like fishing while my mother and I have no interest to fish. Once he felt lonely that he could not find a friend fishing with him. While as he paticipated in the group activity, he immediately found several friends who also felt like fishing. Thus almost every month, they went out for fishing. I am happy thay my father have such neighbour who could play with him. While as for me, I like listenning to rock music, I am sure that there must be someone who share the same music taste with me. Thus I would make friends in groups activity in our neighbors.

Finally, a grous activity in neighbours would be a good place for us to discuss some plans of our community. Once there were lots of pets kept by my parents neighbours shitte everwhere in their community. Many people felt annoying about this. Then in the group activity, some of the neighbours alleged to protect the envrionment of their community by using special tool to clean pets' shit when they walk their pets like dogs. And then it worked almost every pet owner obey the rules they made.