you have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy?

There is no doubt that money is the cornerstone for successful individuals. People can secure their dream by possessing a good amount of money at their bank account. Some people, if asked, they would say that they would purchase a house if they have enough money . Others would prefer to open their new business. As far I'm concern, Opening my own business carries better opportunities than buy a house. The basis for my views is because purchase a business is the fastest way to invest your money, satisfy my personality and

We all admitted that making money is not an easy task. People working all their live long just to safe couple of thousand dollars. Others invest their money by deposited it in their bank account or invest with privet investor for few percents as a return. However, a Study conducted at the University Of California indicated that banks and privet are less likely to make money compare with privet owner. After I read this study I decided that I'm not gooing to be a bait for banks or privet investors. Opening my own business, allows me to manage my own investments. As a result, I will have the ability to invest in the most profitable business. On the other hand, I will not only gain 100% of the profits but also make money in a shorter time compare to people who are investing their money with others.

In addition, opening my business help satisfy my eager to challenge. Since I was a teenager I used to challenges myself a lot. From climbing mountains to riding bikes, I used to participate in any challenging activities. By opening my business, I would create different challenges to myself. For example, I would have to produce products, promote it and attract customers. If I buy a home, I would stay on it board and having nothing to challenge.

Admittedly, buying a home has many benefits like feeling secure and sheltered. However, If I waste all my money by buying single home, I would have no money to buy a business. In contrast, If I bought my business first, it would generate enough money to buy a house. As a result, I would own both business and house.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that although house can provide many benefits, buying a business has far more benefits than buying a house. Since buying a business will satisfy me financially and emotionally, I prefer to buy a house if I possess some money.