Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Life is a long and unique jurney for everybody. People can enjoy their lives in a different situations .Although some believe that older people can enjoy their life due to having more time others think differently and are against it. I personally think young people can enjoy more than older ones due to their health ,being young and having dream eventhough they have less free time.

To begin with, eventhough being young does not garantee the health but most of the serious disease are more prevalent in older age. We can see different diseases in jeriatric medicine which is only due to their old age. Therefore,health issues is something that reduces the feeling of happiness and joy in the life. In other words, any illnesses can cause people's mood down.

Moreover,young people are more energetic and powerfull which give them confidence . Thinking that being able to do what you want is something that makes people capable and hece happy. But during time this energy decreases and is so sad to feel loosing something that you had before. Therefore, having less energy is something that most of old people complain about and make them unhappy and depressed. For instance, they become more dependent to others for their life and it decreases their sense of self confidence which directly related to the life satisfaction.

Lastly, having dream is something that makes people happy. So, most of the people who lost their dream in life become sad and depressed. In other words, old age people dream less due to not considering any future for themselves.They feel that they do not have enough time to set goals for themselves. Considering less possibility for any achievement make them less joyful.

In conclusion, older people have more time to enjoy their life. However, young people can enjoy their life more than older one. Not only are they more healthy but also have more energy and future goals which gives them more happiness.