Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Human beings encounter three different stages in their lifespan. These stages are childhood, adulthood and old age. The two last stages play crucial roles in human’ life. This brings up a controversial question: Do old people feel more enjoyable than young ones. Some people are inclined toward that old people are satisfied with life, whereas other have opposite point of view, believing that the life is more pleasant for juveniles. As far as I’m concerned, I contend that adolescent enjoy their life more than old subjects because of the following reasons that I will discuss them.

To begin with, young people enjoy their life better that older one because they are healthy than old people. In fact, young people are physically healthier. They do not have chronic and acute disease such high blood pressure or heart ailments which are more widespread amount old people. However, individuals who are old are exposed to many various ailments such as diabetes, heart attacks and so forth. Not only that, but also diseases related to bones and muscles are more common among elderly men and women. Although it depends on people's lifestyle who eat healthy foods will be less exposure to that kind of disease, adult also could get such diseases unless they regard to food ingredients. Therefore, because young adult do not get the aftermentioned ailments, they enjoy their life more desirable that old subjects.

The second reason that support my viewpoint is that young adults are able to explore the world better than old ones. In fact, as previously I mentioned, old subjects confront with several diseases which restrict from spending time on enjoyment, because doctors advise them to stay at home or not travel to places that cause them to worsen their aliments. When an old person, consider your grandfather, has a pain in his feet, he will not able to visit areas that required to walk such as visiting natural places. Your grandfather could not go to museums and galleries or national parks to observe local animals at a trip to foreign countries. Moreover, aged individuals have limitation to eat foods. Indeed, if they like to have a domestic meals, they should restrain or even deprive themselves from eating food in their journey to other nations, because their personal doctors prohibit them from eating fatty and sugary foods. On the other hand, young adults not only have strong passion to explore new places, but also they are healthier than old individuals. As a result of this, juveniles will have pleasant time because of having ability to travel various places without difficulty.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned reasons, I would say that individuals who are young enough are happier than elderly people. The reasons behind this standpoint are that they are healthier and they are able to explore world around them better. Is old age easier to people to take a trip while s/he has ailments?