Young people enjoy life more than older people do

The most joyful time of peoples life is still a topic everyone argues about. Everyone would want to know which period will they enjoy the most so they make sure the don't miss out on something. In my view I agree that young people enjoy life more than older people for three reasons.

First, as we all know the older we get the weaker we will be. That's why young people are more capable of doing things that they enjoy. For instance, I remember my dad and I discussing how great it would be if we were able to join a boxing club. In fact I did join a boxing club at the end, but my dad wasn't able to, because he is old, and he could not do such intense effort that he otherwise would have enjoyed. Moreover, my dads' favorite hobby was fishing. He used to go fishing every weekend because he enjoyed it so much. However, now he can't do that anymore. That's how getting older may abandon you from doing what you enjoy.

Second, when we are young we have less responsibilities. Getting older will always add more responsibilities to our lives that may stop us from doing what we desire. Since we will need to prioritize our responsibilities on our desires. For example, I remember when my oldest sister gave birth to her first child. She no longer was able to join us in our most joyful week of the year when we travel to a new country and get to know new cultures. And that's all because she needed to look after her child. That's how getting older and having more responsibilities will force us to give up things that we enjoy.

Third, we always have more time when we are younger. Since everything counts here such as the time you need to walk to your job or the time you spend eating. If we compared how long it takes older people to do things we will notice that young people have more time in their day just because they do things faster, and that's how they always have more time to enjoy themselves.

Finally, personally I am looking forward to enjoying each year of my life no matter how old i will be. Because at the end of the day you know that you could have lived a nicer day if you made an effort to.