Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

this topic raises controversial issue of whether young people enjoy life more or older people do. I think it may vary from people to people according to their perceptive and both have its own advantages and disadvantages. but, according to me older people have can enjoy life more compared to young people. I generally disagree with the topic raises by author. following are my accordance for it.

First of all, it true that in modern world, life has its easy pace but it is folded to too many folds. being a young people or a teenager people, life will be more comfortable, more enjoyable and you will feel more energetically active to do any kind of work compared to old people. but, in this fast moving world young people or working people will hardly get any leisure time you have to continuously try to cope with this fast moving world .if you are able to cope up you can go through it otherwise you will be ignored due which results in hypertension that directly affect your health. if they, they will get caught in some other work. Anyone hardly enjoy their leisure time. For e.g., as I am a working women, I hardly get any time to spend with my family to go out and chill with my friends. I am continuously get stuck or caught in to different work and in different projects and at last i feel exhausted and so tired that I hardly enjoy my spare time.

Further, being an old person, it is true that you will be no more energetically active than you used to be. but, you will find lot of leisure time as there will be no work burden on you. you will be free to do things whatever makes you happy without any interference. you can go out and chill with your friends. you can spend enormous amount of time with your family and can spend more of your valuable time in enriching your passion and can try more adventurous things. you can have plenty amount of time to do something different and more interesting rather than going to the job and following same hectic long working schedule daily.

In conclusion, moreover it may vary from people to people according to their perceptive and both have its own advantages and disadvantages. but, according to me older people have can enjoy life more compared to young people.