Young people enjoy life more than the older people do.

family: "Times New Roman";">Many people may disagree with the statement’ young people enjoy life more than older people do, however, In my opinion, I agree with this statement, and I also have the three commonly reasons for supporting my viewpoints.

family: "Times New Roman"; min-height: 15px;">

family: "Times New Roman";">Without a doubt, when they were young people, they need not try hard work to encourage their families, neither making a high salary to support their families, especially large family nor being the leader of the family. In general, most young students only concentrate mainly on learning in school. From the above reason, it can show that being young people more enjoyable life more than older people.

family: "Times New Roman";">Second of all, young people have much time for entertainment and relaxation more than adult people. On the weekend, almost all young people do not go to school, so they can relax or doing activities outside his home with their friends both Saturday and Sunday, such as playing soccer, swim, video game, going to movies and so on. On the other hand, older people are still work in their homes, such as cleaning rooms, washing uniforms, and cooking for their families.

family: "Times New Roman";">Last but not least, although almost older people have much money more than young people, they should try to be more frugal so that they can save for their families and expense in the future. For example, Jone’s family, who lives in a slum and a large family that consists of 10 persons, works in small industry and meager income. After getting a salary, Jone needs to manage payroll to support his family. Moreover, he has to give money to his son every day to expense in son’s school while his son spends money extravagantly and enjoys every day, but his son does not know that his father is so tired from work.

family: "Times New Roman";">All in all, I can conclude that young people enjoy life more than older people do because they do not know hard work and solve abundant problems in their family and more free time for entertainment.