Young people enjoy life more than older people do

These days, some people do say that young people enjoy life, while others believe that older people enjoy life more than young people do. Personally, i believe that old people enjoy life more than young people to. i feel this way for reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

However, those who argue that young people enjoy life more than old people are not entirely wrong, as a young adult in your youthful days, one is still strong, full of energy, full of vigor, and you can visit some certain places that when you get old you won't the strength to do them again. For example, activities like mountain climbing can only be done and enjoyed at a young age. Some certain sport activities like football, swimming, boat riding, among others can be enjoyed at youthful age. Young age is the best time to make friends you will spend time with when you get old.

On the other hand, first of all, old people are have all enough time for themselves. Most of them are retired and they have to no work to do and nowhere to rather than enjoying their retirement life. For example, my dad is over 70 years old, he retired from his job few years ago. All he does now is to stay at home, go on vacations. He recently came back from Jeju Island in South Korea, he spent over a month there. Jeju Island is a serene and calm place, he simply went there to enjoy himself having worked and earned money during his youthful days. My dad can travel where he wants if it's possible for him to, this what I call enjoyment, no late night works, no stress, just living your life peacefully until death come.

In addition, older people spend more time with their families and friends. During their youth, most people are occupied with work from their various jobs and hardly spend time with their families. For example, while my dad was still working, he leaves for work very early in the morning and comes back home very late in the night. Even on weekends when he is at home, he is always in his study room, he only comes out to eats and problem watch the news at 7pm in the evening. However, after his retirement, he spend a lot of time with his family, we go some vacations together when we are also on break from school and this way he enjoys his life much better.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that older people do enjoy life more than young people. This is because they have enough time for themselves and family.