Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

I am of the opinion that older people enjoy life more than young people, because older people tend to use their all year experience and are able to extract and visualize each and every happy moment from that period. Old people can determine what's going to happen and before young people understands, they take the best position to watch and rather than trying to capture those moments in digital instruments, they feel and see each and every moment with their own senses. On the contrary young people try to record such things digitally and forgets to enjoy that moments of life.

As explained in above paragraph older people use their experience to judge the moment, here is an exmaple explaning my view. Back in past when I was in my seventh grade, me with my parents moved for a trip on mountains. During the journiey to top of mountain I used the rocky path instead of steps, my parents advised rather said and even scolded me again and again don't waste energy in this less height. And after reaching at the top when my parents took a rocky high altitude path, I was tired and so had to move with my grandparents in ropeway. When my parents came climbing the mountain, they showed me what I missed. The video of their climbing was recorded in helmet camera. It was a lake in the middle of mountain and a valley originating from it. I regretted much for not listening my parents.

There is also the fact that older people always tell the story based on what they have experienced, heard and seen. As for example, me with my grandparents had gone for a wedding ceremony. There was a game between the family's of groom and bride I had recorded each and every moment of that game. Still while explaining what the game was and other thingsto my parents, I needed help of that video, and in turn my grand parents where able to explain each and every moment with the actual words used by people.

Adding to the above paragraph, once when I was watching a video of my childhood captured by my father, I was doing a activity. When I asked my father why I was doing such things, he was unable to explain, rather he didn't remembered. And the same thing when I discribed verbally to my grandmother, she started laughing remembering the complete scene and explained the reason covering all the details including the color of my cloths.

To put it briefly, older people with their experience and understanding enjoy their life and can also remember such things life long without any need of any recording, video, and photos. And on the other hand young people having the habits to capture such moments forget to enjoy life.