Young people enjoy their life more than old people.

What is enjoyment? Enjoyment is simply the feeling of being joyous, excited and exuberant. This feeling makes people positive and optimistic about the ongoing or the forthcoming moments. In my opinion, this state of ultimate happiness is found more among the young people, rather than the old people. I have this outlook because of the few reasons which I will elucidate in the next passages.

First of all, Youngsters often are ready to try out new and passionate things which they enjoy. For example, there are various summer camps, music festival or say cultural festivals; where youngsters take part in it. To be more specific, we have this traditional festival of Ganesh Utsav, where young men and women performs dancing, or plays which shows huge enjoyment on their overall expressions. Ganesh Utsav festival is curiously awaited by many young adults every year so that they could enjoy it. On the other hand, the old people have cross all this excitement phase for the occasions, and are often observed staying at home comfortably and take rest.

Secondly, Young adults are adventurous and risk takers, and they enjoy doing this a lot. They have this concept in their mind of seeing the world before getting old. For example, a young person take out vacation and decides to visit different hill stations or say abroad destination in order to make memories. On the other hand. Old people are unable to cope up with all the traveling and exhausting trips. This is because, once a person gets old, their physical body becomes weak and starts to lose control over it. In such case, old people prefers to be safe at home, which again gives up chances of having the feeling of enjoyment.

Lastly, young adult are free of any age related diseases. They are physically and mentally fit as compared to the old people. For example, young people do not have diseases like high blood pressure, or diabetes, or risk of heart attack. They can feel any kind of high feeling of enjoyment. Whereas, most of the old people are suffering from old age diseases like diabetes, heart attack and blood pressure issue. This takes their sense of feeling excited and experiencing enjoyment to lower level. This point of pertaining physical malady indicates that old people often gives up enjoyment of life. Contrarily, Being disease-free and capable of feeling high emotions, young people enjoy their life more.

In conclusion, I would like to convey that old people somehow choose to stay safe and take care of themselves rather than go out and experience the enjoyment. Whereas, young people are outgoing and has high of enjoyment as compared to the other ones.