young people enjoy their lives more than elder

Young people are in the best part of their entire lives which brings lots of amazing experiences for them and let them to enjoy more. By increase in their ages, more diseases appear, and some serious problems show up which make life hard and rub the chance of having a blessed life. In my view, young people for various reasons enjoy their lives more than elder, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First, youngsters do not take life too serious which results in having a happier life. Young people instead of thinking about difficulties prefer to be drawn in their dreams and their hope for creating a happy, and it helps them to enjoy the life more. On the other hand, older people are usually worried about the future of their children which results in having lot of concerns. Moreover, elder feel more responsibility toward their family and it can make it harder for them to have a happy life as much as the younger generation. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. Last year, our country, Iran experienced a big economic and financial problem. Consequently, the life for most of the people became harder and harder. At the time when my father was worried about the future of the country, I was just thinking about studying and participating in my piano class. I believed normal people like us could not do anything which improve that situation, and because of that thought we should not be worried. But, my father was responsible for providing good life situations for us, and could not ignore all those financial problems of the country. This was a reason why at the time I had an enjoyable life, he was too worried and could not have happy days.

Second, young people have healthier bodies which allow them to do more excitement activities that result in having more joy in their lives. Almost all the young people spend most of their time outside the house doing some entertaining activities which can bring lots of happiness to their life. On the other hand, older people confront with different disease which may even make it hard for them to move. As a result, they spend most of their time at home, and it can make them really bored. For instance, my brother is a young man and has a enjoyable life. each week he goes for biking with his friend, and they spend some nice time together. It helps them to go to different places and experience some situations which makes their lives fantastic. In contrast, my grandfather cannot walk properly, and it forces him to stay in home almost all days. This health problem has made him really bored and even seeing how young people with healthy body can go out and enjoy even make him more jealous and bored.

To sum up, youngsters have lots of advantages which their lives happy. They do not think too deep about their problems and have a healthy life which let them to do excitement activities which bring joy to their lives. The bottom line is that based on these justifications, my conviction is that young people enjoy their lives more than elder.