Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

All societies have consisted of numerous people with diverse range age and they can be divided into four classes: child, teenager, young and old. Generally, all of them should cooperate each other to achieve a desirable society; however, the influence of each class is dissimilar. There are a substantial number of people who are of the opinion that young people cannot affect crucial decision which has a dominant role in the future of society. I, personally repudiate this idea. This attitude will be exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on three fundamental reasons.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is that young people are the most energetic part of a society. Needless to say, a nation requires dynamic people who are able to do various jobs which promote the level of a country. Without young population hardly can a society prosper. Consider a country whose young population is fewer than the old one as an example. In the different industries, the lack of workmate and specialist will lead to this country be unable to strengthen and undependable to other nations. Therefore, the young population has a vital effect on a country.

The second interesting point which deserves some words here is that young population are significant applicants for study in universities and they gain up to date knowledge which can be useful for the future of society. Not only this information can help governments to make preferable decisions for current troubles but also it may lead to they invest and rely on young people to solve new problems. Some notable examples which juveniles do ample research on them are environmental pollution, global warming, and advanced medical approach. There is little room that solving this problem is a vital issue for societies.

Despite the reasoning presented in the preceding paragraphs provides sufficient confirmation for my stance on this issue, there is yet another reason that is of equal importance. Young people are more creative and risky than old people and tend to strive for finding novel ways for success. In order to illustrate, a noteworthy social study conducted at Tehran University can be pointed out. The researcher found out the 80% of entrepreneurial prefer to invest in young people ideas. This clearly substantiates the thought that how juveniles can be beneficial for the future of a nation.

In summary, taking all aforementioned ideas into consideration, one can safely assume that young people have effects on essential decisions for the future of their societies. The reasons for it are high energy, proficient data, and creative personality. I firmly recommend that governments should notably try to encourage young people to have more contribution in decision making.