Young students should be allowed to play video games.

With the development of the Internet these days, various industries have developed along with it, and people have created new things to enjoy. One of them is a game, so, young people start playing a lot of games, which cause that there are people who are addicted to it. Therefore, there is a political debate over whether to regulate the game. Some people think that young students should be inhibited from video or online games. However, young students should be permitted to play video games because it is helpful for the economies of countries, relationships, and the stabilization of people’s minds.

First of all, it is conducive to the economies of countries by developing the game industries. Nowadays since many people play video or internet games, game industries have been progressing. In particular, like my country where it does not have a lot of resources, the fastest way is the IT market. However, for introducing the industry, people have to start their businesses related to the fields. For this, people must have some ideas, which are created by experiences to play many games. According to a person who had earned twenty million dollars by founding a game company, he could broaden ways of thinking related to games by playing them a lot. Also, he argued that challenging in the game areas can give positive influences on not only the industry but also others.

The more important reason is that the game gives people hands to socialize with their friends. With the development of modern technology, it has become one of the most popular means among young people. They can spend time and have fun together while playing video games and talk about it afterward, which improves the conversation. Thus, they can easily get along with each other. According to a study done by KIE, video games succor to increase sociality. This is because since, nowadays, the main element of the story topics among teenagers and 20s is game-related stories, people can interact with others easier thanks to the games.

The most crucial role to play a videogame is for people to relieve their stress. This is because people are under a lot of stress and pressure due to this competitive society. By playing the games, people can forget about their works, and be refreshed psychologically, which assist them to work more efficiently. For example, in my case, my job is an engineer who works very long hours. After work, I am usually very stressed and tired from his heavy workload. I typically play games before he goes to bed because it allows me to forget about his daily stress. I am relaxed after playing the games and feel refreshed, which benefits him to work more efficiently the next day.

In conclusion, people should be given consented to play games. This is because it is able for games to burgeon the economies by daring in the game fields based on experiences to play them. Also, people can widen or be firm their relationships, increasing interactions. The most significant effect is to remove their stress by unlearning about their works and enjoying the moment. In short, games have many advantages.