t young students should choose a major that they feel happy about it

In the contemporary era, it is critically vital for the youngesters to choose their future path wisely. I am of the opinion that the have to follow their heart and choose a major that they find most intersiting. I have two convincing reasons to support my notion which I explain on the following paragraphs.

To begin with, most adult professionals who work seriously on their interests and talents are outstanding leaders on their field, consequently they are famous in the market which leads to a higher income. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I chose art as my major in collage while my whole family where sceptical about my future and my financial indenpendence. I worked to dead around the clock to nuorish my skills and become a professional artist. Finally after years of blood, sweat and tears my hard work paid off and I won the most prominent atristic prize in my country. This achivement not only helped me to prove myself to my family but also brought me fame which is the root of my current success and high income.

Secondly, in the hectic life of the industrial age with long working hours, we spend most of our life working. If we work on an unpleasend and unlovable subject for the most of the day, we will feel emotionally and phisycally exhausted and the end of the day. Disatisfaction with our job will have a negetive effect on our mental health, that can also lead to physical issues like high blood pressure and cardiovascular diceases. My fathers experience is a illustration of this subject. He was born as an artist, having no doubt that he will become a famous painter. while, he chose to become a car mechanic in orther to support his family at the age of fiftheen. Eventhough he tried his best to become professional and skillful in his job,I can see from his eyes that he doesn't feel satisfied with his work and most of his physical issues stems from it. If he had the chance to enter th collage to study art, he would had not be so deppressed and ill now.

In conclusion, I beleive that young students should choose a major that they feel happy about it and dose not consider its' salary. This is because the enthusiasim will help them to be outstading on the market which ingnites success and higher income and additionally, by doing so, they will have a better life quality, mentally and physically.